Vereine in Ettenhausen

Bürgergemeinde Aadorf
Bürgermusik
Matthias Müller
Sonnenhaldenstrasse 88357 Guntershausen
info@bme.ch
matthias.g.mueller@bluewin.ch
  Evangelische Kirchgemeinde Aadorf-Aawangen
Manuela Frischknecht
Wiesentalstrasse 16
8355 Aadorf
evang.aadorf@bluewin.ch
Einwohner-Verein Ettenhausen
Jacqueline GabrielFrauenackerstrasse 22
8356 Ettenhausen
           
Faustballverein
Markus Portmann
Weinbergstrasse 16
8356 Ettenhausen
markus.portmann@fbv-ettenhausen.ch
Feldschützen
Urban Zehnder
Elggerstrasse 23
8356 Ettenhausen
urbanzehnder@bluewin.ch
Frauengemeinschaft Tänikon
Hedi Biber
Büelstrasse 28
8356 Ettenhausen
hedi.biber@bluewin.ch
  Frauenriege
Rahel Schönauer & Sonja Pfister

rahel.schoenauer@gmail.com
sonja.pfister@bluewin.ch
Haselbergmusikanten
Urban Zehnder
Elggerstrasse 23
8356 Ettenhausen
ELKI Ettenhausen
Steffi Mench
Rainstrasse 34
 8356 Ettenhausen                 
Jugi
Steffi Mench
079 388 67 92 (Bei Fragen/schnuppern)
Anmeldung:  jugi-ettenhausen@outlook.com                                                        Name Kind & Eltern/Adresse/Geburtstag/Telefonnr.
  Kirchenchor Tänikon
Hildi Huber
Elggerstrasse 19
8356 Ettenhausen
hildi.huber@bluewin.ch
Kinderturnen Ettenhausen
Antonia Bischof
Läuferverein Hinterthurgau
Marco Kägi
Burgstrasse 14
8522 Häuslenen
marco.kaegi@hotmail.ch
Männerchor Eintracht
Pascal Mettler
Rebbergstrasse 23
8356 Ettenhausen
mettler@kulturbau.ch
Männerriege
Albert Keller
Rainstrasse 28
8356 Ettenhausen
 
Mittagstisch
Michaela Ruppert
Bachmattstrasse 1
8355 Aadorf
079 398 51 67
  Opel Team Bockmandli
Andreas Oehninger
Huggenberg 41
8354 Hofstetten
oehninger@hotmail.com
Pfarrei Tänikon
Pfarramt Aadorf
Kirchplatz 4
8355 Aadorf
Tischtennisclub
Alain Oklé
Elggerstrasse 46
8356 Ettenhausen
praesident@ttc-ettenhausen.ch
TV Ettenhausen wird IGTV Ettenhausen
Waldspielgruppe & Waldspass Nachmittage in Ettenhausen, Mini-ElKi-Wald
Susanne Weber Montazami Safari
Kilbergstrasse 3 a
8356 Ettenhausen
Info@waldspass.ch
Volleyballclub
Patricia Masciali
Weinbergstr. 31
8356 Ettenhausen
patricia.masciali@bluewin.ch